Lab #1

Part One: List of events

1- News: The debate surrounding Bill 77.

2- Personal: A group of girls intimidating me because I speak English.

3- News: Anti-feminist attempting to host pro rape meeting in Montreal.

4- Personal: Having my dog put down.

5- Personal: Moving out of my parents house.

 

Part Two: Your emotions

1-A group of girls intimidating me because I speak English: upset, angry, confused, irritated

2- Anti-feminist attempting to host pro rape meeting in Montreal: angry, confused, disgusted

 

Part Three: Questions

1-A group of girls intimidating me because I speak English: upset, angry, confused, irritated. Why are young girls so mean ? Why do they despise English speaking people? Why is language used as a base for intimidation?

2- Anti-feminist attempting to host pro rape meeting in Montreal: angry, confused, disgusted. Why is Roosh V an anti-feminist? Why would he want to hold a meeting in Montreal? How can someone advocate “legal rape” ? What is rape culture? Is there a rape culture? Why do so many rapes go unreported?

 

Part Four: Research

Anti-feminist attempting to host pro rape meeting in Montreal.

-Interesting sites I found:

– Ideas/thoughts:

  • How can his even be an issue? Rape should not, under any circumstances, be tolerated.
  • There is such a clear divide on men vs. women, feminists vs. “meninists”  (why?)
  • Why do certain people hate others strictly based on he fact hat they are rom the opposite sex?

 

 

 

Leave a comment